Three Counties Academy Trust Senior Leadership Team is a combination of the Trust Central Team, school leaders and administrative support.  It comprises the following:

 Executive Headteacher and Accounting Officer Mr M Farmer

 Chief Finance Officer Mrs D Wiles

 Executive Leader for Safeguarding and Inclusion Mrs K Lane

 Head of School (Secondary) Mr S Seneque

 Head of School (Primary) Mrs S McAtear

 Personal Assistant to the Trust Senior Leadership Team Mrs J Lilley-Attwell

To contact a member of the Trust Senior Leadership Team on trust level business, please contact Mrs J Lilley-Attwell via email on and stating who the communication is for and a brief outline of the nature of your contact.